Great news re: my back catalog!

Since the release of Finds You in Love last year, I’ve received a lot of inquiries regarding my long out-of-print back catalog.  Well, the waiting is over. As of today, my entire back catalog of EP’s, singles and full lengths (including the Japanese only Traveling Through Roots full length) is now available for digital download via my personal Bandcamp page.

You can visit, listen and purchase here:
jenwood.bandcamp.com

Read the full press release here!

- JW

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Great news re: my back catalog!

  1. Marc A. says:

    Hi Jen. So glad… Thank you. The B-Sides from TTR felt better than sweat treats.
    You’re missing a fan-favorite though : a great track called “Circus”. It could be found on a misc compilation I don’t remember exactly the name of.
    Take care.

  2. Diana says:

    I discovered a couple days ago that “Traveling Through the Roots” is finally available for download–and I couldn’t be more excited about it! I only wish I had known about it sooner/that it were more publicized. Everyone needs to listen to this album (my personal favorite by you :)).

Leave a Reply

